♥ Valentine’s Day Date ♥

It’s Valentine’s Day and I have a cutie next to me for the occasion! Sanrio’s Tuxedo Sam!

IMG_0551

I just finished crocheting this little guy yesterday.  It’s been a long time since I’ve made any amigurumi animals, but this one was pretty simple.  I love how round and cute he turned out! He’s a bit more bulbous than what’s shown in the pattern’s pictures, but I kind of like him better this way, haha.

IMG_0540

IMG_0541

– – –

I found the free pattern for Tuxedo Sam on a blog called amiguruMEI.  Other patterns and many cute photos of amigurumi creations can be found there as well.

Note:  I skipped the last row of the white tummy piece and single crocheted the two sides together instead.  I also added a little blue tassel to the side of the hat

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

