My Mini Mascots

A while ago, I came across the cutest photos of tiny felt objects.  I looked up how to make them and discovered a whole new type of craft.  I should have known that something so adorable would be a Japanese creation.  They’re referred to as felt mascots.

IMG_0979

I made a few critters and have no idea what to do with them, but they make me smile when I look at them.  They’re as simple as cutting out the felt pieces, adding a little stuffing, and hand stitching the pieces together along the edges.

IMG_0984

IMG_0982

IMG_0983

    • pinterestgirl95
    • April 13th, 2013

    Aww they’re all so adorable! The elephant is the cutest, in my opinion 🙂

  1. So cute! Millie wants to know if they would like some monkey friends. If so we are here! yoohoo!! Love Monkey and Millie xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

